Contacts:

Anshul Agarwal
Senior Hydrologist
Regional Integrated Multi-hazard Early Warning System for Africa and Asia (RIMES)
1st Floor, Outreach Building, Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) Campus
58 Moo 9, Paholyothin Road, Klong Nung
(PO Box 4), Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, Thailand
Tel: +662 516 5900 to 01, Fax: +662 516 5902
Email: anshul@rimes.int

Raihanul Haque Khan
Country Program Lead (Bangladesh)
Regional Integrated Multi-hazard Early Warning System for Africa and Asia (RIMES)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 1757-266360
Email: raihanul@rimes.int

S M Quamrul Hassan
Meteorologist
Bangladesh Meteorological Department
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 1916255449
Email: smquamrul77@yahoo.com

Abdul Mannan
Meteorologist
Bangladesh Meteorological Department
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 1732115759
Email: mannan_u2003@yahoo.co.in

D. S. PAI
Head, Climate Research & Services
Head, RCC, Pune
India Meteorological Department, Shivajinagar Pune – 411005, India
E-mail: sivapai@hotmail.com Mob: +919422313758
Phone (O) +91-020-25535877 Fax: +91 20 25535435

Wilfran Moufouma Okia
Chief, World Climate Applications & Services Division (WCAS)
Climate Prediction and Adaptation Branch (CLPA)
Climate and Water Department (CLW)
WORLD METEOROLOGICAL ORGANIZATION
7bis, Avenue de la Paix
Case Postale No. 2300
CH-1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland
Fax: +41-22-730-8042
Phone: +41-22-730-8377
E-mail:wmokia@wmo.int

About the ARRCC Programme and SCIPSA project please coordinate with:
Francis Colledge,
Senior Consultant, SCIPSA Technical Coordinator
MET OFFICE, Fitroy Road, Exeter, EX1 3PB.
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)7393762475
Email: Francis.Colledge@metoffice.gov.uk